A password will be e-mailed to you.

obig Puma evoPower 1 Statement 15 ISL

Puma evoPower 1 Statement ISL – FIFA Approved 216.A1E

The Indian Super League, officially known as the Hero Indian Super League for sponsorship reasons, is a professional football league in India. The league is one of the top-tier football leagues in India, the other being the I-League. It features eight franchise teams from all around India. The league runs from October to December, with a finals series determining the champion.

The Indian Super League was founded in 2013 in an effort to make football a top sport in India and to make Indian football a major player worldwide. The league operates along the lines of the Twenty20 cricket Indian Premier League, and Major League Soccer of the United States. Unlike the majority of football leagues around the world, the ISL does not use the promotion and relegation system. Instead, it uses a franchise system in which eight teams were created to participate in the league.

The inaugural season of the league started on Sunday October 12, 2014 and concluded on Saturday December 20, 2014. Atlético de Kolkata won the final by beating Kerala Blasters to win the inaugural title of the league. The Indian Super League trophy was unveiled on 5 October 2014 in Mumbai by IMG-Reliance chairperson Nita Ambani. The trophy was also unveiled by all eight marquee players for the 2014 season. The trophy was designed by Frazer and Haws and stands at twenty-six inches tall with the logo on the trophy featuring the colours of the Indian Super League.

हिन्दी: प्यूमा evoPower 1 – इंडियन सुपर लीग – आईएसएल में आधिकारिक मैच गेंद।